landingpage4

It's safe to authorize your Etsy shop with Whatify

Here's why.

What authorizing means

When you authorize your shop with any app, you're giving that website the ability to make changes to your shop just like you do, but (hopefully) much faster & easier.

WHAT? can you see & do everything I can with my shop?

NO we can't see (or use) your password, your bank account information, or your credit card information.

We at Whatify access your listing titles & tags, and we'll make the tag changes that YOU approve of first. That's it.

How do I know you won't do other things to my shop?

Just like you create products to keep your buyers coming back, we're working hard to build a website that makes Etsy sellers like YOU happy - if you're not happy, we're not happy. We just don't have any reason to abuse the priviledge of accessing your shop - quite the opposite. If you have any problems or questions, I'd love to hear about it - please do reach out to me: jake@whatify.com ~Whatify CEO, Jake Phillips.

You can de-authorize at any time

Go to etsy.com, sign in, click on 'you' in the upper right hand corner, then 'account settings', then 'apps'.